Why do Atheists condemn the ignorance of Evolution-deniers while they themselves are ignorant...?
I'm not interested in even answering this so-called question. I would just like to say: Don't call me ignorant! Don't tell me the state of my intellect is sad! You are an egotist of the highest order..how dare you call out other people!
No comments:
Post a Comment