Thursday, July 21, 2011
Have you ever understood this logic? (NHL)?
Gillis is just an idiot who I've lost respect for. His team is losing not because of the refs but because of their own mistakes and bad play. What Gillis doesn't mention is that his team got 21.5% more PIM in the regular season. The Canucks are more undisciplined and prone to take penalties than the Blackhawks. Gillis is trying to sway some calls to his side and salvage what's left of his team. This Canucks team is crumbling fast and he's looking for an easy excuse. I doubt he believes this. If he does then he's a massive idiot. PP are given when there is a penalty. The Blackhawks are a more disciplined team than the Canucks. When I looked at yesterdays game I saw several none calls. I even heard from a Detroit fan who hates the Blackhawks that they should have had a couple more power plays.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment