I plan to pay for this in person, at the bureau but I want to know how. What should I expect when I go down to the parking violations bureau? What will they ask to see? Will I need my registration? If I'm not listed as a "driver" of the vehicle is that okay? what will happen if I'm not? Obviously I'll need my license...I want to know how exactly this system works. Give me details.
No comments:
Post a Comment